Participants

Sweden:

1) Instutionen för Vatten & Miljö/Dept. of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment
Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet/Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
P.O. Box 7050, SE-750 07 Uppsala.
Contact person and network coordinator: Maria Kahlert (maria.kahlert (at) vatten (dot) slu (dot) se)

Additional persons:
Steffi Gottschalk (steffi.gottschalk (at) vatten (dot) slu (dot) se)
Eva Herlitz (Eva.Herlitz (at) vatten (dot) slu (dot) se)
Isabel Quintana (isabel.quintana (at) vatten (dot) slu (dot) se)
Stina Drakare (stina.drakare (at) vatten (dot) slu (dot) se)

Additional institutes:

2) JARLMAN KONSULT AB, Stora Tvärgatan 33, SE-223 52, Lund (consulting): Amelie Jarlman (jarlman (at) mac (dot) com)

3) Medins Biologi AB, Företagsvägen 2, SE-435 33 Mölnlycke (consulting): Irene Sundberg (irene.sundberg (at) medins-biologi (dot) se)

4) Mikroalg, Ölsåkra, Slottet, SE-340 37 Torpsbruk (consulting): Roland Bengtsson (roland.bengtsson (at) mikroalg (dot) se)

5) Erken Laboratory, Dep. of Limnology, EBC, Uppsala University.
Norr Malma 4200, SE-76173 Norrtälje, Sweden.
Homepage: www.ebc.uu.se/norr.malma.
Contact: Kurt Pettersson. (kurt.pettersson (at) ebc (dot) uu (dot) se)

Denmark

1) Department of Biological Sciences, Plant Biology, University of Aarhus, DK
Contact: Jens Kristian Uhrenholt (b022034 (at) nf (dot) au (dot) dk)

Estonia:

1) Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Estonian University of Life Sciences, Tartu. Riia 181, 51014 Tartu, Estonia.
Contact person: Sirje Vilbaste (sirje.vilbaste (at) emu (dot) ee)
Additional persons: Kai Piirsoo (kai.piirsoo (at) emu (dot) ee)

Finland:

1) Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, University of Helsinki. PO Box 65, FIN-00014 Helsinki, Finland.
Contact person: Janne Soininen (janne.soininen (at) helsinki (dot) fi)
Additional persons: Laura Forsström (laura.forsstrom (at) helsinki (dot) fi)

Additional institutes:

2) Ecomonitor Ltd., Länsikatu 15, FIN-80110 Joensuu (consulting)
Homepage: www.ecomonitor.fi
Raino-Lars Albert (raino-lars.albert (at) ecomonitor (dot) fi)
Juha Miettinen (juha.miettinen (at) ecomonitor (dot) fi)

3) Environmental Change Research Unit (ECRU), Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, P.O. Box 65 (Viikinkaari 1), FIN-00014, University of Helsinki.
Contact person: Jan Weckström (jan.weckstrom (at) helsinki (dot) fi)

4) Institute for Environmental Research, P.O.Box 35 (YAD), FIN-40014 University of Jyväskylä.
Contact person: Arja Palomäki (arja.palomaki (at) ymtk (dot) jyu (dot) fi)

5) Ecological Research Institute, Faculty of Biosciences, University of Joensuu, P.O.Box 111, FIN-80101 Joensuu.
Contact person: Heikki Simola (heikki.simola (at) joensuu (dot) fi)

6) Company Zwerver, Tuomarinkehä 4, FIN-25700 Kemiö.
Contact: Satu Zwerver (info (at) zwerver (dot) fi)

Iceland:

1) Biology (Also Myvatn Research Station), University of Iceland. 101 Reykjavik, Iceland.
Homepage: www.hi.is/HI/Stofn/Myvatn
Contact person: Arni Einarsson. email: arnie (at) hi (dot) is.

Latvia:

1) Department of Biology, University of Latvia. Kronvalda Blv. 4, LV-1586 Riga, Latvia.
Contact person: Ivars Druvietis (ivarsdru (at) latnet (dot) lv)
Additional persons: Inga Konosonoka (inga_kono (at) inbox (dot) lv; ik05080 (at) lanet (dot) lv)

Lithuania:

1) Department of Botany and Genetics, Vilnius University. Ciurlionio street 21/27, 03101 Vilnius Lithuania.
Contact person: Jolanta Kostkeviciene (jolanta.kostkeviciene (at) gf (dot) vu (dot) lt)

2) Laboratory of Hydrobotany, Institute of Botany, Zaliuju Ezeru 49, LT-08406 Vilnius.
Contact person: Jurate Kasperoviciene (jurate.kasperoviciene (at) gmail (dot) com)
Additional persons: Ieva Paunksnyte (cymbela (at) gmail (dot) com)

Norway:

1) Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA), Gaustadalleen 21, NO-0349 Oslo, Norway.
Contact person: Susi Schneider (susi.schneider (at) niva (dot) no).

Poland:

1) Adam Mickiewicz University, Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder), Collegium Polonicum ul Kosciuszki 1, PL-69-100 Slubice.
Contact person: Mikolaj Kokocinski (kok (at) amu (dot) edu (dot) pl)

Leave a Reply